All black wardrobe

Hi guys,
With summer here I just wanted to give a little shout out to my favorite necessary product, my Dove antiperspirant!
It is by far my most important product to have at all times and it is black clothing friendly.
It keeps me dry and fresh for up to 48 hours—not that I wait that long to reapply. It has a number of scents, coconut being my favorite and cucumber being my least (doesn’t work with my body chemistry)
I currently have about 5 different scents and although that’s a little unnecessary, it just proves how much I adore this product.

You go dove!

Stay fresh lovelies,
•Cesca

Dove.com

*These products can be found in most supermarkets, target, CVS, Walgreens, etc

Leave a Reply

